When I started this blog, it was part of the 52 Day Challenge and limited to those who were participants in the Challenge. Unfortunately, when the host opened up the site for new Challengers to sign on, the World of Spammers took over. That was the end of that. I switched over to this site and imported my early posts and pages.

Since then, this Blog has expanded and taken on a life of its own. It is still about my Journey to health and fitness. It continues to focus on the 52 Day Challenge and the TNT Low Carb Life Style. But that “ain’t” all of it. As I have become more experienced in working out, I have adopted different Workout Programs, including NROL, BBOE and HIAH. Many of those are noted in both my Posts and Pages. Similarly, as I have become more aware of the nuances of Low Carb eating, my Posts and Pages have reflected that growth.

This Blog has started to pick up more and more individuals who are neither TNTers nor 52DCers. That is great. It does, however, create a bit of a quandary for me. What should I be writing about?  There is where I need your input.

WordPress has new feature – the “Form” below which in some ways provides and easier method for you to respond, beyond just the comment at the end of a post or page. So here goes.

What suggestions do you have to make this Blog better, more interesting and more informative?  Any and all Comments are appreciated.  Don’t worry about hurting my feelings – just let me know your own opinion.

TIA – Thanks in Advance.
TNT Man





