On this morning’s 52DC Forum, Dude Abides -today’s Daily Host, posted this Question of the Day: “What vitamins, supplements, enhancers, etc, are you taking during this challenge?”

Here is my list.  Yes – I know – I have expensive Urine.  I feel obligated to keep taking this stuff – I do not want to impair GNC’s financial health during these hard times.   😉

  • GNC Multi-Mega Gold – Vitamins w/o iron – 2 x day
  • GNC Multi Mega Minerals – 2 x day
  • Super Odorless Garlic 1100mg – 2 x day
  • Vitamin D3 1000 IU – 2 x day
  • Vitamin C – 2 grams 1 x day
  • Vitamin E – 400 IU – 2 x day
  • Glucosamine 750mg Chondroitin 600mg – 2 x day
  • Ginkgo Biloba 60mg – 2 x day
  • CoQ-10 100mg – 2 x day
  • DHEA 25mg – 2 x day
  • Triple Lecithin 1200mg – 2 x day
  • Triple Strength Fish Oil 900mg – 2 x day
  • Acidophilus – 2 x day
  • Saw Palmetto 160mg – 2 x day
  • Chromium Picolinate 200mg – 1 x day
  • Selenium 200mg – 1 x day
  • Melatonin 3mg – 1 x day
  • Metamucil 6 Capsules – 2 x day
  • Isopure Whey Protein – 1 scoop pre-workout

What do you take? 

Oh – one other thing.  I am now using Coconut Oil for cooking to increase my MCTs.

 
