Today is the last day of the Classic 52 Day Challenge.  Since yesterday was a packing and travel day for a long week away in Sunny South Florida, I didn’t get in a workout.  That was more to do with the prior night’s meeting which lasted until 10:00pm.  I can’t get up early after a late night.

Today – shop and fill the fridge so we can stay on track.  Join the local “Zoo” gym for a week and get in a workout.  Tonight we are going out with friends.

I have hit all of my 52DC goals and could take the day off.  My wife does not want to – she WANTS to go to the gym.  Is she becoming a Gym Rat.

I am at 7000 push-ups – let’s see if I can hit 7200 by the end of the day.

I bought The Ketogenic Diet by Lyle McDonald as my main vacation read.  The hard copy is way to big and bulky to read on the plane.  I ended up buying and downloading to my Kindle: The Great Cholesterol Myth by Johnny Bowden, PH.D., C.N.S. and Stephen Sinatra, M.D., F.A.C.C.  So far –  so good.

My wife bought a couple of romance novels for her vacation read.  No complaints – we both win.

