Today was day 21 of the 52 Day Challenge.  About 40% of the way to the Finish Line.   As of today, assuming I don’t mess up this evening’s eating, I will post the following tomorrow:

My Numbers for Tuesday, June 17, 2014, Day 21 (40.38%)

CE: 40/42/96 (41.67%)
RT: 9/15 (60%)
CT: 9/15 (60%)
PG1 (Push-ups): 2700/5200 (51.92%)
PG2 (PT Sessions with Wife): 9/15 (60%)

I know it looks like I am way ahead of the game.  But – there are some unexpected and unplanned bumps in the road coming up.

Tomorrow we are going to a Fancy Charity Dinner {not passing up free tickets}.  Nice.  I have been to this catering hall for a number of events.  The food is always good – real good.  There goes one Clean Eat.  We will be getting home late and I have an early morning business meeting scheduled.  I have don’t see how I am going to get to the gym Thursday.

Saturday, we have a family gathering in the Boston area.  We have yet to decide if we are driving up on Friday night or early Saturday morning.  One way or another, there will be no gym time on Saturday.  Lunch on Saturday is a crap shoot.  We are at the mercy of our hosts.

Since I can’t workout Friday morning, I will be out of the game for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.  Hopefully I will be able to get in a workout on Sunday.

Oh yes – and next Thursday evening is a business organization dinner where my wife will be honored.   The joys of eating.

I learned early on in these challenges, that I needed to get in done – early and not put off until tomorrow —– which may never come.

Still have plenty of room to maneuver – and I want to keep it that way.

